BOARD

John Ferrier (Chair – from February) Caroline Welsh (Chair – until February) David Hudson

Dr Cherie Reilly Simon Craig Ian McClelland, OAM

Peter Myers Alan Bennett

Dr Zvi Hochman (until October)

Tim Rethus

STAFF

Kelly Angel

Operations Manager

Brooke Bennett

Research & Extension Officer

Fiona Best (from November)

Chief Executive Officer

Claire Browne

Research Leader

Genevieve Clarke

Research & Extension Officer

Chris Cook

Operations Officer

Pru Cook

Senior Manager Research & Extension

Ciara Cullen (until May) Extension Projects Leader

Vin Delahunty

Senior Manager Engagement, Corporate & Business Services

Louisa Ferrier

Engagement & Member Services Leader

Alison Frischke Extension Officer

Kate Finger

Project Officer (from May)

Phillip Guthrie (from March)

Innovation Projects and Partners Leader

Amy Harwood (from June)

Extension Officer

Angela Liston Office Manager

Kate Maddern

Research & Extension Officer

Angela Mazur (until December)

Communications Officer

James Murray

Senior Research Officer

Jemma Pearl (until May)

Communications & Extension Officer

Chris Sounness (until August)

Chief Executive Officer

Catherine Schroder

Support Services Leader

Cameron Taylor

Senior Manager Business

Development & Innovation

Linda Walters (maternity leave)

Research Officer

David Whitehand

Operations Officer

COMMITTEES

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

Claire Browne (BCG)

Dr Cherie Reilly

Dr Sally Norton

Dr Geoff Hunt

Ian McClelland OAM

Dr Zvi Hochman

Dr Tony Gregson Chris Sounness (BCG CEO until August)

Caroline Welsh

ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Northern (Mallee)

Bruce Adriaans (until July)

Andrew Barber Scott Worner Craig Kennedy Tyler Nelson Luke Maher

Geoff and Bronwyn Hunt

Ian McClelland
John Renney
Grant Alday
Lachlan Barber
Travis Mitchell
Andy Ryan
Linc Lehmann
Cameron Warne
Brian Barry
Mick McClelland

Alistair Murdock Kent Wooding John Ferrier

Simon Craig Matt Bissett Caroline Welsh Shane Edelston

Matt Bissett

Alistair Ferrier (from July) Chris Kelly (until July) Nic Harrison (until July)

Southern (Wimmera)

David Jochinke
Hugh Keam
Ian Ruwoldt
Tim Rethus
Carl Sudoltz
Jonothan Dyer
Brett Wheaton
Alwyn Dyer
Alan Bennett
Rodney Pohlner
Simon Severin
Ian Taylor
Grant Hollaway

Grant Hollaway
Rob Launder
Brad Jackson
George Hepburn
Anthony Patton
Chris Delahunty
Ben Batters (until July)

Cam Penny Peter Taylor Brad Martin

Sam Eastwood

Adam Wallis (from October)